2022 Officers
PresidentRoberta Vanderburg
1st Vice President/ProgramsCarolyn Tosh
2nd Vice President/Quilt Show ChairmanLaura Teer and Jo Ella Bryant
TreasurerMelissa Vinson
Recording Secretary
Wanda Crist
Sharon Hough
Community ServiceLinda Hill and Sandy Noe
FriendshipDonna Beman
NewsletterJane Dillon
WebmasterLacey Stephens
PublicitySherri Littrell
2022 Raffle Quilt Design ChairmanPam Hodapp

Lone Star Heritage Quilt Guild

P.O. Box 2024

Sulphur Springs, TX 75483


Send Us a Message

You may also contact us by visiting our Facebook page at:

Lone Star Heritage Quilt Guild.

Mailing address


contact us